Uncategorized

Get Up and Breakfast!

This is a wonderful blog of breakfast ideas!

HappyHealthyHouseholds

Hey remember that one time I wrote a blog post about how I suck at breakfast?

Well I’d really rather not suck at it, to be honest.

A lovely mama at Me, Myself & I’m a Mommy connected with me about my last breakfast related post, and together we decided to get some breakfasty ideas out there and each to come up with a blog post (then subsequently let the other one know when the posts were up!)

She did a fantastically creative job and came up with a Pinterest Breakfast Challenge, which I am actually super excited for because I love me a challenge. Not only that, but it really is a great way to get excited about breakfast, which is EXACTLY what I need.

Mine is not nearly as creative a breakfast post as hers BUT I did put together a list of some of my favourite…

View original post 862 more words

2 thoughts on “Get Up and Breakfast!

Leave a Reply

